Our Team

Zeba Masood

Principal
zeba.masood@beaconhouse-qrm.edu.om

Annamma Andrews

Administration
annamma.oman@beaconhouse-qrm.edu.om

Nour Tayara

Assistant Manager Coordination
nour.tayyara@beaconhouse-qrm.edu.om

Rashmi Malhotra

Senior Mistress Early Years
rashmi.malhotra@beaconhouse-qrm.edu.om

Fariha Abbas Bhutta

Senior Mistress Primary Section
fariha.abbas@beaconhouse-qrm.edu.om

Fatima Asif Suhail

Senior Mistress Senior Section
fatima.asif@beaconhouse-qrm.edu.om

Farha Al Shukaili

School Operations
farhaal.shukaili@beaconhouse-qrm.edu.om

Wafa Salim

Ministry of Education Portal In-charge
wafa.salim@beaconhouse-qrm.edu.om

Unsia Ghanzanfar

Career Guidance
unsia.ghazanfar@beaconhouse-qrm.edu.om

Fatma Al Maskari

Social Worker
fatma.salim@beaconhouse-qrm.edu.om

Zayaan Al Mukhaini

Marketing
zayaan.mukhaini@beaconhouse-qrm.edu.om

X